>   home   >   kscope   >   kscope latest releases   >   the pineapple thief - someone here is missing - vinyl edition (vinyl)   >   country selection


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

The Pineapple Thief - Someone Here Is Missing - vinyl edition (vinyl)

In April 2008 The Pineapple Thief launched the Kscope label with the critically acclaimed album, 'Tightly Unwound'.

While the album was many people's introduction to the band they had actually spent ten years quietly building up a dedicated fan base across the globe, selling over 25,000 records and nurturing its uniquely bittersweet Progressive sound.

The band returned in 2010 with 'Someone Here Is Missing'.

The nine tracks mark another step forward in the band's progression, as Bruce Soord's songwriting continues to evolve and the band become ever tighter.

The album features artwork by the legendary Storm Thorgerson, famous for creating some of the most recognisable album sleeves of the last 30 years, including albums by Pink Floyd, Muse, Led Zeppelin and many more.

Limited to 2000 numbered units, the vinyl edition of the album will come on 180gms black vinyl in a full colour card sleeve. The LP is presented in a PVC wallet.

The vinyl edition also comes with a special drop card with a link to a digital download of the album.


Side 1:

1: Nothing At Best
2: Wake Up The Dead
3: The State We?re In
4: Preparation For Meltdown
5: Barely Breathing

Side 2:

1: Show A Little Love
2: Someone Here Is Missing
3: 3000 Days
4: So We Row


Your Country

You have selected:

United Kingdom


Sign in here to begin downloading.