>   home   >   kscope   >   anathema (peaceville)   >   anathema - pentecost 3 (cd)   >   country selection


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Anathema - Pentecost 3 (CD)

Anathema hail from the central region of Liverpool, forming as a heavy metal five piece in the summer of 1990. Originally under the name of 'Pagan Angel' their strong sound soon formed into the heavy vein of classic Doom Metal, with a huge background of influences.Their debut EP 'Crestfallen' was released in 1992, and to huge critical acclaim, Anathema entered the Kerrang! Indie metal charts at number two. The band's second EP 'Pentecost III' was released in early 95. This was the last release that vocalist Darren White appeared on, before leaving the band to form The Blood Divine with various members of the original Cradle Of Filth line up.


  1. And I Lust
  2. The Sweet Suffering
  3. Everwake
  4. Crestfallen
  5. They Diepentecost Iii
  6. Kingdom
  7. Mine Is Yours To Drown In
  8. We, The Gods
  9. Pentecost Iii
  10. Memento Mori




Your Country

You have selected:

United States


Sign in here to begin downloading.