>   home   >   kscope   >   blackfield   >   blackfield - blackfield ii


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Click checkout when you have finished.

Blackfield - Blackfield II

This is the second collaboration between Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree/No-Man) and acclaimed Israeli songwriter Aviv Geffen.

Following the success of their debut release, the band's second album continues with 10 more highly crafted songs of beauty, power, and melancholia.

An exceptional production, full of glorious hooks, lush harmony vocals and edgy guitars.


Out of stock.


1. Once (4.03)
2. 1,000 People (3.54)
3. Miss U (4.13)
4. Christenings (4.37)
5. This Killer (4.06)
6. Epidemic (4.59)
7. My Gift of Silence (4.05)
8. Some Day (4.22)
9. Where is My Love? (2.59)
10. End of the World (5.13)

Shopping Basket

1 x Blackfield
Blackfield II (CD)
Total: £11.00 GBP


Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.