>   home   >   king crimson   >   king crimson vinyl   >   king crimson - lizard (200gm vinyl)

King Crimson

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

King Crimson - Lizard (200gm vinyl)

Lizard is the third in a series of audiophile King Crimson vinyl reissues.

The album's return to the 12" vinyl format is newly cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp.

Manufactured on 200gm super-heavyweight vinyl & housed in a reprint of the original gatefold sleeve.

An album unlike any other by this most exploratory of Rock bands, Lizard is an often overlooked and under-appreciated gem.


Side One:

1) Cirkus (including Entry of the Chameleons)
2) Indoor Games
3) Happy Family
4) Lady of the Dancing Water

Side Two:

1) Lizard:

a) Prince Rupert Awakes
b) Bolero - The Peacock's Tale
c) The Battle of Glass Tears (including Dawn Song)
d) Last Skirmish
e) Prince Rupert's Lament
f) Big Top


Robert Fripp: guitar, mellotron & devices
Mel Collins: saxes & flute
Gordon Haskell: bass & vocals
Andy McCulloch: drums
Peter Sinfield: words

Robin Miller: oboe & cor anglais
Mark Charig: cornet
Nick Evans: trombone
Keith Tippett: Piano
Jon Anderson: vocal



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.