>   home   >   king crimson   >   king crimson guest appearances   >   gavin harrison & 05ric - circles - 2 disc kscope edition (cd/dvd-a)

King Crimson

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Gavin Harrison & 05Ric - Circles - 2 disc Kscope edition (CD/DVD-A)

Circles is the second album from Porcupine Tree drummer Gavin Harrison and the multi-instrumentalist, singer and extended range bass player 05Ric.

This 2 disc Kscope edition includes the original album, plus a 5.1 surround mix of the album.


The project is the result of a chance meeting between the two, which led to one of the most interesting musical collaborations in recent years.

Circles picks up from where their debut album Drop left off. The 10 songs feature Ric's phenomenal extended range bass playing and haunting vocals, alongside Gavin Harrison's typically atypical mind-bending rhythmic designs.


Disc 1 CD / Disc 2 DVD-A

1. Circles
2. Source
3. Last Call
4. Crisis
5. Faith
6. Scar
7. Break
8. Beyond The 'A'
9. Eye
10. Goodbye



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.