>   home   >   king crimson   >   king crimson guest appearances   >   the michael giles mad band - the adventures of the michael giles mad band

King Crimson

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

The Michael Giles MAD Band - The Adventures Of The Michael Giles MAD Band

On the 40th anniversary of his celebrated debut recording, KIng Crimson's legendary former drummer Michael Giles returned with his first album of original material for nearly three decades.

Alongside Ad Chivers and Dan Pennie, Giles has created a powerfully percussive and innovative fusion of Free Rock and Jazz influences that marks genuinely fresh territory for this most expressive and unique of players.

?When we go beyond the known and enter the unknown,
we begin to know.? Michael Giles


Out of stock.

mp3 download

File Size: 76.0 MB.


1. Space And Time
2. In The Key Of X
3. Piano Tuning For Beginners
4. The Bitch
5. Handle With Care
6. Perverse Gear
7. Cosmic Collusion
8. Nomadsland
9. High Level Meeting
10. Flirting With Flams
11. Diminished Responsibility
12. In The Key Of Why
13. Spellbound



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.