>   home   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tull - stand up (steven wilson remix) (vinyl)

Jethro Tull

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Jethro Tull - Stand Up (Steven Wilson Remix) (vinyl)

Vinyl version of Steven Wilson's 2016 remix of Jethro Tull's 1969 classic Stand Up.

In replica gatefold cover featuring the iconic 'pop-up' JT image.


1 A New Day Yesterday
2 Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
3 Bouree
4 Back To The Family
5 Look Into The Sun

Side 2:

1 Nothing Is Easy
2 Fat Man
3 We Used To Know
4 Reasons For Waiting
5 For A Thousand Mothers



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.