>   home   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tull - stand up (steven wilson remix) (cd)

Jethro Tull

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Jethro Tull - Stand Up (Steven Wilson Remix) (cd)

Single disc version of Steven Wilson's 2016 remix of Jethro Tull's 1969 classic Stand Up (plus extras).

CD in jewel case with 32 page booklet.


1. A New Day Yesterday
2. Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
3. Bouree
4. Back To The Family
5. Look Into The Sun
6. Nothing Is Easy
7. Fat Man
8. We Used To Know
9. Reasons For Waiting
10. For A Thousand Mothers
11. Living In The Past
12. Driving Song
13. Bouree (Morgan version)
14. Living In The Past (stereo)
15. Driving Song (stereo)
16. Living In The Past (mono)
17. Driving Song (mono)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.