>   home   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tull ian anderson - live in iceland (triple vinyl box set)

Jethro Tull

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Jethro Tull Ian Anderson - Live In Iceland (triple vinyl box set)

The two TAABs in one handy package!

Live In Iceland chronicles a 2012 performance of the two conceptual masterworks.

Special limited edition RSD version - three x 140g solid white vinyl in a deluxe box with book.

Out of stock.


Thick As A Brick:

1. Thick As A Brick
2. Thick As A Brick (contd.)
3. Thick As A Brick (contd.)

Thick As A Brick 2:

4. From A Pebble Thrown
5. Pebbles Instrumental
6. Might Have Beens
7. Upper Sixth Loan Shark
8. Banker Bets, Banker Wins
9. Swing It Far

10. Adrift And Dumbfounded
11. Old School Song
12. Wootton Bassett Town
13. Power And Spirit
14. Give Till It Hurts
15. Cosy Corner

16. Shunt And Shuffle
17. A Change Of Horses
18. Confessional
19. Kismet In Suburbia
20. What-Ifs, Maybes And Might-Have-Beens



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.