>   home   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tulls ian anderson - live in iceland (double cd)

Jethro Tull

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Jethro Tulls Ian Anderson - Live In Iceland (double cd)

The two TAABs in one handy package!

Live In Iceland chronicles a 2012 performance of the two conceptual masterworks.

Double CD Edition.


CD One - Thick As A Brick:

1) Thick As A Brick parts 1 and 2

CD Two - Thick As A Brick 2:

1) From A Pebble Thrown
2) Pebbles Instrumental
3) Might Have Beens
4) Upper Sixth Loan Shark
5) Banker Bets, Banker Wins
6) Swing It Far
7) Adrift And Dumbfounded
8) Old School Song
9) Wootton Bassett Town
10) Power And Spirit
11) Give Til It Hurts
12) Cosy Corner
13) Shunt And Shuffle
14) A Change Of Horses
15) Confessional
16) Kismet In Surburbia
17) What-ifs, Maybes And Might-Have-Beens



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.