>   home   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tull   >   jethro tull - nightcap - the unreleased masters 1973-1991 (double cd)   >   country selection

Jethro Tull

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Jethro Tull - Nightcap - The Unreleased Masters 1973-1991 (double cd)

A fascinating double cd insight into the Jethro Tull that almost got away.

Nightcap's first disc contains the infamous 'Chateau d'Isaster Tapes' recorded in August 1972. Much of the material would eventually end up in a radically re-arranged form as part of 1973's ambitious A Passion Play.

The second disc concentrates on album outtakes dating from 1974 to 1991.


Disc 1 - My Round: Chateau d'Isaster Tapes:

1. First Post
2. Animelee
3. Tiger Toon
4. Look At The Animals
5. Law Of The Bungle
6. Law Of The Bungle (Part II)
7. Left Right
8. Solitaire
9. Critique Oblique
10. Post Last
11. Scenario
12. Audition
13. No Rehearsal

Disc 2 - Your Round: Unreleased and Rare Tracks:

1. Paradise Steakhouse
2. Sealion II
3. Piece Of Cake
4. Quartet
5. Silver River Turning
6. Crew Nights
7. The Curse
8. Rosa On The Factory Floor
9. A Small Cigar
10. Man Of Principle
11. Commons Brawl
12. No Step
13. Drive On The Young Side Of Life
14. I Don't Want To Be Me
15. Broadford Bazaar
16. Lights Out
17. Truck Stop Runner
18. Hard Liner



Your Country

You have selected:



Sign in here to begin downloading.