>   home   >   immediate   >   immediate   >   small faces - ogdens' nut gone flake


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Small Faces - Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake

Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake, recorded in late 1967 and early 1968 and released in the summer of '68, is the Small Faces' best-known and most successful album.

Alongside tracks such as 'Lazy Sunday', 'Afterglow' and 'Rollin' Over', it contained a conceptual twist with the addition of the eccentric story of 'Happiness Stan', narrated by Stanley Unwin.

This re-mastered 180 gm heavyweight picture disc vinyl edition of the 1968 Small Faces Psychedelic classic features the newly re-mastered mono mix of the original album.

Please note that due to copyright restrictions this title is only available to customers outside the UK

Please note:

Picture discs are handmade & not audiophile pressings.

This process of manufacture makes them, inevitably, more susceptible to crackles, pops & occasional warping.

But they do look fab!

vinyl picture disc

Out of stock.


Side 1:

1. Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake
2. Afterglow
3. Long Agos And Worlds Apart
4. Rene
5. Song Of A Baker
6. Lazy Sunday

Side 2:

1. Happiness Stan
2. Rollin' Over
3. The Hungry Intruder
4. The Journey
5. Mad John
6. Happydaystoytown



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.