>   home   >   hard world   >   hard world albums   >   o.r.k. - inflamed rides (cd)

Hard World

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

O.R.k. - Inflamed Rides (cd)

Drawing on the singular talents of vocalist Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari (Berserk!, Obake), guitarist Carmelo Pipitone and a rhythm section comprising Pat Mastelotto (King Crimson) and Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree), Inflamed Rides is an intriguing collaborative debut release which defies easy categorisation.

A primordial and energetic fusion of playful acoustic psychedelia, precise math rock and intense ambient electronica, O.R.k provide a soundscape rich with controlled chaos.

'A forward-thinking punch in the face of complacency!' - O.R.k.


1 Jellyfish
2 Breakdown
3 Pyre
4 Funfair
5 Bed of Stones
6 No Need
7 Vuoto
8 Dream of Black Dust
9 Funny Games
10 Black Dust
11 The Insignificant (Remix by Coldlight)


Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari (aka Lef) - vocals, keys
Carmelo Pipitone - guitars
Colin Edwin - bass
Pat Mastelotto - drums



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.