>   home   >   glassville records   >   glassville   >   circa - live from here there & everywhere (cd)

Glassville Records

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Circa - Live from Here There & Everywhere (cd)

A storming 70 minute live album by Prog supergroup Circa.

Featuring ex-Yes members Billy Sherwood and Tony Kaye plus Rick Tierney (bass) and Scott Connor (drums), Circa deliver a soaring fusion of melodic modern Rock and epic 1970s Progressive that plays to the strengths of a gifted collective of players.


1. And so on (9:35)
2. Ever changing world (6:55)
3. True progress (10:26)
4. Cast away (7:06)
5. Remember along the way (12:04)
6. Half way home (5:42)
7. Together we are (7:58)
8. It its not too late (13:24)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.