>   home   >   glassville records   >   glassville   >   riverside - reality dream (dvd)

Glassville Records

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Riverside - Reality Dream (dvd)

Riverside's first ever DVD is mainly drawn from a 2 hour performance in May 2008 and highlights the most significant songs from the 'Reality Dream Trilogy' (Out Of Myself, Second Life Syndrome and Rapid Eye Movement).

Reality Dream's second disc includes a selection of live performances filmed in various locations, including Canada, Germany and Holland, plus a documentary Behind the Curtain and a photo gallery.

N.B. The dvds are region 0, ntsc and should play on most players worldwide (stereo only).

Out of stock.


DVD 1:

1. The Same River
2. Out of Myself
3. Volte - Face
4. Rainbow Box
5. 02 Panic Room
6. Reality Dream III
7. I Turned You Down
8. Dance With The Shadow
9. Parasomnia
10. Second Life Syndrome
11. The Curtain Falls

DVD 2:


1. Before
2. Ultimate Trip

Bonus Features:

Live Performances:

3. Beyond The Eyelids
4. Loose Heart
5. Back To The River
6. Conceiving You
7. I Believe
8. Lucid Dream IV
9. Reality Dream II

10. Behind the Curtain (A film by John Vis)

11. Photo Gallery

12. Credits


Mariusz Duda / vocals, bass, acoustic guitar
Piotr Grudzinski / guitars
Michal Lapaj / keyboards
Piotr Kozieradzki / drums



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.