>   home   >   dvd/dvda releases   >   dvd burningshed shop   >   porcupine tree - anesthetize (standard edition) (dvd)   >   country selection

DVD/DVDA releases

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Porcupine Tree - Anesthetize (Standard Edition) (dvd)

This is the 2010 standard DVD edition.

Filmed in high definition and taken from two stunning concerts given by Porcupine Tree in Tilburg, The Netherlands, at the end of the Fear of a Blank Planet tour in October 2008, this standard edition of Anesthetize includes 130 minutes of Porcupine Tree in performance.

Directed by long-term PT visual collaborator, Lasse Hoile, the DVD comes in a DVD-sized super jewel case with an outer card slipcase.


1. Intro
2. Fear of a Blank Planet
3. My Ashes
4. Anesthetize
5. Sentimental
6. Way Out of Here
7. Sleep Together
8. What Happens Now?
9. Normal
10. Dark Matter
11. Drown With Me
12. Cheating the Polygraph
13. Half-Light
14. Sever
15. Wedding Nails
16. Strip the Soul / Dot Three
17. Sleep of No Dreaming
18. Halo
19. Outro


Porcupine Tree: Richard Barbieri, Colin Edwin, Gavin Harrison, Steven Wilson

With John Wesley - Guitar, Backing Vocals

Recorded at 013, Tilburg, The Netherlands on 15th and 16th October 2008.

Stereo and 5.1 audio mixed by SW.

Directed and edited by: Lasse Hoile



Your Country

You have selected:

United Kingdom


Sign in here to begin downloading.