>   home   >   darkroom   >   darkroom   >   darkroom - fallout 1 (cdr)


An electronica project formed in 1998 and originally comprising Tim Bowness, Mike Bearpark and Os, Darkroom's music is a heady combination of manipulated textures, abstract rhythms and unfettered imagination.

More information at darkroomtheband.net

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

darkroom - fallout 1 (cdr)

The first in Darkroom's live Fallout trilogy, this collection mainly dates from performances in London and Cambridge in 1999/2000 and features the full trio of Tim Bowness, Michael Bearpark and Os.

A seamless blend of treated vocal and guitar improvs, scattergun rhythms and inventive synth experiments which calls to mind an unholy alliance between Fripp/Eno, Photek and Satan himself.


one 21:39
two 9:18
three 8:34
four 5:47
five 5:31
six 11:38
seven 11:33


music performed and written by:

michael bearpark, tim bowness, andrew ostler

produced and engineered by os

contains live recordings taken from the following performances:

23.09.1999 cb2, cambridge
11.11.1999 cb2, cambridge
08.04.2000 the cambridge darkroom gallery, cambridge
04.06.2000 the scala, london
24.06.2000 the moon, cambridge

photography by carl glover

Burning Shed CDRs

Burning Shed CDRs are burnt to order and packaged in a stylish rubber stamped cardboard sleeve with card inlay.



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.