>   home   >   canterbury scene   >   bill bruford   >   bill bruford - gradually going tornado (cd)

Canterbury Scene

Canterbury Scene is an offshoot of Burning Shed dedicated to artists related to the influential 'Canterbury' movement of the 1960s/1970s, and music operating on the experimental fringes of Progressive music.

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Bill Bruford - Gradually Going Tornado (cd)

Following his debut "Feels Good To Me" and its acclaimed successor "One of a Kind", Bruford continued to evolve and experiment on "Gradually Going Tornado", the last studio release by his astonishing group, Bruford.

Exhibiting a left-field shift in direction, the album featured bassist Jeff Berlin on lead vocals for the first time and new guitarist 'The Unknown' John Clark (replacing the departed Allan Holdsworth).


Available on cd and vinyl.

The re-mastered cd edition features bonus track, Five G.


1. Age Of Information
2. Gothic 17
3. Joe Frazier
4. Q.E.D.
5. The Sliding Floor
6. Palewell Park
7. Plans For J.D.
8. Land's End

Bonus Track:

9. 5g



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.