>   home   >   blues   >   blues latest releases   >   fleetwood mac - boston volume 3 (double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Fleetwood Mac - Boston Volume 3 (Double Vinyl)

A double 180g LP featuring the classic Then Play On era Fleetwood Mac line-up of Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, John McVie and Jeremy Spencer.

Originally recorded at the Boston Tea Party venue over three nights in February 1970, for a planned release later the same year, these recordings were left unissued, following leader Peter Green's sudden decision to leave the band a few weeks after the performances.

This vinyl release is the third of three volumes that document Fleetwood Mac's Boston performances.

Pressed on double heavyweight (180g) vinyl and packaged in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.


Side 1:

1. Jumping At Shadows (4:17)
2. Sandy Mary (5:21)
3. If You Let Me Love You (10:30)

Side 2:

1. Loving Kind (2:57)
2. Coming Your Way (7:06)
3. Madison Blues (4:49)
4. Got To Move (3:56)

Side 3:

1. The Sun Is Shining (3:11)
2. Oh Baby (4:26)
3. Tiger (3:44)
4. Great Balls Of Fire (3:16)

Side 4:

1. Tutti Frutti (6:45)
2. On We Jam (7:56)



Select Your Country