>   home   >   blues   >   blues latest releases   >   fleetwood mac - boston volume 2 (double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Fleetwood Mac - Boston Volume 2 (Double Vinyl)

A double 180g LP featuring the classic Then Play On era Fleetwood Mac line-up of Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, John McVie and Jeremy Spencer.

Originally recorded at the Boston Tea Party venue over three nights in February 1970, for a planned release later the same year, these recordings were left unissued, following leader Peter Green's sudden decision to leave the band a few weeks after the performances.

This vinyl release is the second of three volumes that document Fleetwood Mac's Boston performances.

Pressed on double heavyweight (180g) vinyl and packaged in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.


Side 1:

1. World In Harmony (4:11)
2. Oh Well (4:21)
3. Stranger Blues (3:57)

Side 2:

1. Rattlesnake Shake (24:26)

Side 3:

1. Red Hot Mama (4:10)
2. Teenage Darling (4:16)
3. Keep A Knocking (4:50)

Side 4:

1. Jenny Jenny (10:53)
2. Encore Jam (12:40)



Select Your Country