>   home   >   blues   >   blues latest releases   >   fleetwood mac - boston volume 1 (double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Fleetwood Mac - Boston Volume 1 (Double Vinyl)

A double 180g LP featuring the classic Then Play On era Fleetwood Mac line-up of Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, John McVie and Jeremy Spencer.

Originally recorded at the Boston Tea Party venue over three nights in February 1970, for a planned release later the same year, these recordings were left unissued, following leader Peter Green's sudden decision to leave the band a few weeks after the performances.

This vinyl release is the first of three volumes that document Fleetwood Mac's Boston performances.

Pressed on double heavyweight (180g) vinyl with an etched fourth side and packaged in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.


Side 1:

1. Black Magic Woman (6:54)
2. Jumping At Shadows (4:48)
3. Like It This Way (4:33)
4. Only You (5:07)

Side 2:

1. Rattlesnake Shake (24:38)

Side 3:

1. I Can't Hold Out (6:35)
2. Got To Move (3:48)
3. The Green Manalishi (12:52)

Sdie 4:




Select Your Country