>   home   >   big big train   >   big big train   >   big big train - grimspound (cd)

Big Big Train

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Big Big Train - Grimspound (cd)

Telling stories from the meadowland and the mead hall, tales of scientists, artists, poets, and more, BBT set a course for the stars on their 2017 studio release Grimspound; an instrumentally expansive follow-up to the award-winning Folklore.

Judy Dyble guests on The Ivy Gate.

CD edition softpac sleeve with 24 page booklet.


1. Brave Captain (12:37)
2. On the Racing Line (5:12)
3. Experimental Gentlemen (10:01)
4. Meadowland (3:36)
5. Grimspound (6:56)
6. The Ivy Gate (7:27)
7. A Mead Hall in Winter (15:20)
8. As the Crow Flies (6:44)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.