>   home   >   big big train   >   big big train   >   big big train - grimspound (double vinyl)

Big Big Train

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Big Big Train - Grimspound (double vinyl)

Telling stories from the meadowland and the mead hall, tales of scientists, artists, poets, and more, BBT set a course for the stars on their 2017 studio release Grimspound; an instrumentally expansive follow-up to the award-winning Folklore.

Judy Dyble guests on The Ivy Gate.

Double 180g black vinyl in gatefold cover with 4 page full colour insert. Comes with download.


1. Brave Captain (12:38)
2. On the Racing Line (5:12)

1. Experimental Gentlemen (10:01)
2. Grimspound (6:55)

1. Meadowland (3:37)
2. The Ivy Gate (7:27)
3. As the Crow Flies (6:44)

1. A Mead Hall in Winter (15:19)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.