>   home   >   big big train   >   big big train   >   rikard sjoblom - the unbendable sleep (cd)

Big Big Train

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Rikard Sjoblom - The Unbendable Sleep (cd)

Multi-instrumentalist / vocalist Rikard Sjoblom is the leader / founder of highly-rated Swedish progressive rockers Beardfish and a member of acclaimed UK band Big Big Train.

The Unbendable Sleep shows Sjoblom at his most eclectic and intimate and provides new insights into Sjoblom's prodigious creativity.

CD in digipak with 8 page booklet. The vinyl version of the album will be available later in 2016.

Out of stock.


1. Love And War Part One: I Am Who You Are
2. Realm of You and Me
3. Rhyme and Reason
4. Will We Cry?
5. Under Northern Skies (Villemo's Song)
6. Building a Tent for Astor
7. Anna-Lee
8. Love And War Part Two: Lucky Star



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.