>   home   >   art rock   >   art rock latest releases   >   paul cusick - p'dice (cd)

Art Rock

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Paul Cusick - P'dice (cd)

Multi-instrumentalist Paul Cusick's second album P'dice features PC performing alongside drumming royalty, Gavin Harrison and Marco Minnemann.

Cusick's artful compositions combine the song-craft of Radiohead and Coldplay with the Rock atmospherics of Airbag, OSI and Porcupine Tree, producing a distinctly melodic and personal music with an edge.

'A fabulous album.' - Sea Of Tranquility 5/5


1. Everything (5:01)
2. God, Paper, Scissors (5:24)
3. Borderlines (11:36)
4. Tears (6:24)
5. You Know (7:06)
6. Hindsight (4:44)
7. Feel This Way (5:07)
8. When It Rains (4:28)
9. Waiting (6:32)

Waiting by Paul Cusick


Words, music, vox and all instruments: Paul Cusick.


Drums on tracks 1,3,4,5,9: Marco Minnemann.

Drums on tracks 2,7 and 8: Gavin Harrison.

Additional Vocals on track 9: Sammi Lee.

Mixing and Production: Paul Cusick.

Additional drum mixing on tracks 2,7 and 8: Gavin Harrison.

All recording at Q Audio Studio except drums. Marco Minnemann and Gavin Harrison recorded their drums in their own studios.

Mastering: Paul Cusick

Artwork: Martin Roberts at M:art

Additional audio sounds on Borderlines from freesound:
WW2AirplaneFlyover.wav by daveincamas; kind monks.wav by insinger; gunreload.wav by Robkinsons; Dialup.mp3 by Jlew; Internet.mp3 by SomeAudioGuy; DIGITAL TYPING.mp3 by sidadrumbum;Radio Communication Sounds_01.wav by Microscopia.

Guitar Slides courtesy of www.peacelandmusic.com



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.