>   home   >   art rock   >   art rock latest releases   >   paatos - breathing (cd)

Art Rock

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Paatos - Breathing (cd)

Breathing, the fifth album from Paatos, was recorded between 2008 and 2010 during a time of personal upheaval for the band members.

A potent and creative statement, Breathing shows a new found maturity and sense of purpose for these fearlessly hard-hitting Post-Progressive pioneers.


1) Gone
2) Fading Out
3) Shells
4) In That Room
5) Andrum
6) No More Rollercoaster
7) Breathing
8) Surrounded
9) Smartan
10) Ploing My Friend
11) Precious
12) Over and Out



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.