>   home   >   art rock   >   art rock latest releases   >   fjieri - endless (cd)   >   country selection

Art Rock

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Fjieri - Endless (cd)

10 years in the making, Fjieri's debut album Endless represents the satisfying conclusion to a meticulously executed labour of love.

The band, led by Stefano Panunzi and Nicola Lori, are joined by an impressive cast of guest musicians, including Mick Karn, Tim Bowness, Andrea Chimenti, Peter Chilvers, Nicola Alesini and Porcupine Tree members, Gavin Harrison and Richard Barbieri.

Co-produced by Barbieri, the album artfully combines Ambient and Progressive Rock influences to create a sophisticated sound that incorporates delicate atmospherics, rich melodies, looping rhythms and hard-hitting riffs.

Recalling aspects of Rain Tree Crow, Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree, Eno, King Crimson and No-Man, Endless is a powerful debut statement from an Italian band in the ascendant.

Out of stock.


1. A Reality Apart
2. A Big Hope
3. Ad Occhi Chiusi (Vocals by Andrea Chimenti)
4. Marcinelle
5. Breathing The Thin Air (Vocals by Tim Bowness)
6. Endless (Vocals by Tim Bowness)
7. Soul Eaters (Vocals by Haco)
8. The Breath Of The Earth
9. Lotus Flower


For audio samples go to http://www.myspace.com/fjieri



Your Country

You have selected:



Sign in here to begin downloading.