>   home   >   ape   >   the milk and honey band (ape)   >   the milk and honey band - the secret life of... cd


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

The Milk And Honey Band - The Secret Life Of... CD

Guitars chime and choruses soar on The Milk And Honey's 2004 release.

For those who love the bittersweet sunshine pop of XTC, The Beach Boys, Neil Finn and Midlake.


1. Way Too Long
2. Message
3. Four Leaf Clover
4. Satellite
5. Letting Go
6. Interlude No2
7. Boy From The Moon
8. Find The Ocean
9. Sold My Star
10. Photograph
11. Road
12. Hole In My Heart
13. Never Think About You
14. Silver Horses
15. Ship Of Fools



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.