>   home   >   ape   >   jen olive (ape)   >   jen olive - warm robot cd   >   country selection


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Jen Olive - Warm Robot CD

Warm Robot is New Mexico songstress Jen Olive's APE debut.

Produced by Andy Partridge, the album is designed to beautifully befuddle your shell-likes with its strange and sultry songs of mathematical and soulful sonic architechture.

A truly beautiful thing that will unfold its layers over countless listens.

Packaged in a miniature vinyl replica sleeve.


1. Boulevard
2. Robot Boy
3. Wire Wire
4. So Funny
5. Set It On Fire
6. Claustrophobe
7. Querquehouse
8. Pieces
9. All My Heads Meet
10. Franscrams!
11. Waffleson's Dream
12. Here I Go



Your Country

You have selected:



Sign in here to begin downloading.