>   home   >   ape   >   xtc (ape)   >   xtc - skylarking - 2016 deluxe vinyl edition (double vinyl)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

XTC - Skylarking - 2016 Deluxe Vinyl Edition (double vinyl)

A deluxe double vinyl version of the Corrected Polarity edition XTC's ever popular Todd Rundgren produced Skylarking.


* 2 x 45rpm, 200g heavyweight vinyl
* 12" 16 page booklet with song notes by band members
* Lyric sheet
* Cut from corrected polarity master
* CD of corrected polarity master
* Both album sleeves - sleeve as released and original proposed design
* All contents packaged in a sturdy slipcase

A definitive edition of one of Pop's finest albums, produced by one of Pop's best producers and performed by one of Pop's greatest groups at their most popular.


A1 Summer's Cauldron
A2 Grass
A3 The Meeting Place
A4 That's Really Super Supergirl

B1 Ballet For A Rainy Day
B2 1000 Umbrellas
B3 Season Cycle

C1 Earn Enough For Us
C2 Big Day
C3 Another Satellite
C4 Mermaid Smiled

D1 The Man Who Sailed Around His Soul
D2 Dear God
D3 Dying
D4 Sacrificial Bonfire



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.