>   home   >   ape   >   xtc (ape)   >   xtc as the dukes of stratosphear - psonic psunspot cd


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

XTC as The Dukes Of Stratosphear - Psonic Psunspot CD

Re-mastered from the original analogue tapes, the legendary Psonic Psunspot is available for the first time on CD as a release in its own right.

Produced by John Leckie, the album includes 6 bonus demo recordings and is packaged in a deluxe hardback book format containing a full-colour 24 page booklet (featuring the lyrics, plus new sleeve notes from Dave Gregory, Colin Moulding and Andy Partridge).

Out of stock.


1. Vanishing Girl
2. Have You Seen Jackie
3. Little Lighthouse
4. You're A Good Man Albert Brown (Curse You Red Barrel)
5. Collideascope
6. You're My Drug
7. Shiny Cage
8. Brainiac's Daughter
9. The Affiliated
10. Pale And Precious

Bonus tracks:

11. No One at Home (Vanishing Girl Demo)
12. Little Lighthouse (Demo)
13. Collideascope (Demo)
14. Shiny Cage (Demo)
15. Brainiacs Daughter (Demo)
16. The Affiliated (Demo)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.