>   home   >   ape   >   ape mainpage   >   xtc - apple venus volume 1 (cd)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

XTC - Apple Venus Volume 1 (cd)

Something of a career highlight, XTC's 1999 release Apple Venus Volume I contains a stunning selection of mostly acoustic songs enhanced by subtle orchestral arrangements.

A logical progression of musical ideas suggested bu the likes of Chalkhills & Children and Wrapped in Grey, AV is an album which many fans consider to be the band's finest recording.

APE label edition.


1. River of Orchids
2. I'd Like That
3. Easter Theatre
4. Knights in Shining Karma
5. Frivolous Tonight
6. Greenman
7. Your Dictionary
8. Fruit Nut
9. I Can't Own Her
10. Harvest Festival
11. The Last Balloon



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.