>   home   >   ape   >   ape mainpage   >   lighterthief - the ep collection (mp3 download)


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Lighterthief - The EP Collection (mp3 download)

All three of Lighterthief's remarkable APE label EPs available together at a special price.

Stuart Rowe's project operates in a fascinating grey area that hints at Pop, Psychedelia and Experimental musical approaches.

Andy Partridge plays guitar and sings throughout the Maximalism EP and also guests on Up On High from the Trick Picture EP.

File Size: 64.0 MB.


EP 1: Maximalism

1. Lover (5:18)
2. Falling Into The Future (4:30)
3. All Things Done. (4:52)

EP 2: Trick Picture

1. Up On High (4:58)
2. Killing Time (5:19)
3. Scream (5:32)

EP 3: Hard Listening

1. My Dream Sea (4:40)
2. Running With The Mothmen (04:22)
3. Shining Surface (05:08)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.