>   home   >   ape   >   ape mainpage   >   andy partridge - fuzzy warbles volume one cd


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Andy Partridge - Fuzzy Warbles Volume One CD

The first volume in Andy Partridge's Fuzzy Warbles series.

Welcome to the garden of unearthly delights.

Bursting at the seams with demos, rarities and side projects taken from Andy's private tapes.

You'll find such treats as 'Dame Fortune' an elfin like, mad dash of a song for lady luck. 'Rocket' where he teams up the outright kooky of poetry of Ernest Noyes Brookings with a jumping sci-fi melody, and 'Everything', a touching tune on the theme of betrayal.

Along with 16 other tracks, this is a must have collection for anyone who wants a microscopic view inside the mercurial mind of XTC's main songwriter.


1. Dame Fortune
2. Born Out Of Your Mouth
3. Howlin' Burston
4. Don't Let Us Bug Ya
5. That Wag
6. That Wave
7. Ocean's Daughter
8. Everthing
10. Goosey Goosey
11. Merely A Man
12. EPNS
13. Summer Hot As This
14. Miniature Sun
15. I Brought Myself A Liarbird
16. Complicated Game
17. Wonder Annual
18. Space Wray
19. Rocket



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.