>   home   >   ape   >   monstrance (ape)   >   monstrance - fine wires humming a new song ep


Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Monstrance - Fine Wires Humming A New Song EP

Fine Wires Humming a New Song is the first Monstrance EP.

Recorded live in the studio especially for Stuart Maconie's BBC6 Freakzone show, the trio of Martyn Barker, Barry Andrews and Andy Partridge created four shimmering and wondrous improvisations totalling half an hour of music.

Floating funk and beyond.

mp3 download

File Size: 45.0 MB.

flac download

File Size: 181.0 MB.


1. I am a Cow Devil (7:00)
2. Children Love Our Dear Helmsman (10:21)
3. Smelt me into Steel One Hundredfold (6:09)
4. My first Words Were MAKE REVOLUTION (6:16)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.