>   home   >   alt rock   >   alt rock   >   orphaned land - the never ending way of orwarrior

Alt Rock

Help / FAQ

Click buy underneath to any title you want to add to your shopping basket.

Orphaned Land - The Never Ending Way of ORWarriOR

Six years in the making, The Never Ending Way of ORWarriOR combines the harshest extreme Metal influences with traditional, often lyrical, Middle Eastern folk styles, rhythms and instrumentation.

A unique conceptually linked work that shows the band at its most eclectic and adventurous.

Steven Wilson co-produces and plays keyboards.

Available in limited edition double marbled vinyl, limited edition double dark red vinyl, limited edition double gold vinyl

Limited edition double gold vinyl


Side 1:

[Part I: Godfrey's Cordial - An ORphan's Life]
1. Sapari (4:04)
2. From Broken Vessels (7:36)
3. Bereft in the Abyss (2:45)
4. The Path Part 1 - Treading Through Darkness (7:27)

Side 2:

5. The Path Part 2 - The Pilgrimage to Or Shalem (7:45)
6. Olat Ha'tamid (2:38)
[Part II: Lips Acquire Stains - The WarriOR Awakens]
7. The Warrior (7:11)
8. His Leaf Shall Not Wither (2:31)

Side 3:

9. Disciples of the Sacred Oath II (8:31)
10. New Jerusalem (6:59)
11. Vayehi Or (2:40)
12. M I ? (3:27)

Side 4:

[Part III: Barakah - Enlightening The Cimmerian]
13. Barakah (4:13)
14. Codeword: Uprising (5:25)
15. In Thy Never Ending Way (Epilogue) (5:09)



Select Your Country


Sign in here to begin downloading.