if you have trouble viewing this email, click here to view as a web page


Polaris featuring the Errai EP (US Tour Edition) / Errai EP (double cd / vinyl pre-orders)

The 2016 US Tour Edition of Polaris featuring the bonus EP Errai and new cover artwork.

Errai contains four re-worked tracks from Polaris - Survival, Cages, Tourniquet and Seven Names. The tracks have been 're-imagined' by the band's long time live producer and sound engineer Aidan O'Brien

The Errai EP is also available separately on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl with download code.

Pre-order for 16th September release.

Porcupine Tree

Signify / Lightbulb Sun (cd pre-orders)

2016 reissues of Porcupine Tree's 1996 and 2000 studio albums.

Presented in Japanese-style sleevepacs with 16 page colour booklets.

Pre-order for 8th July release.

Van Der Graaf Generator

Pawn Hearts /The Least We Can Do (t-shirt pre-orders)

Full colour all over double-sided high quality sublimation prints of Paul Whitehead's astonishing imagery for VDGG's Pawn Hearts and The Least We Can Do Is Wave To Each Other.

Available in Medium, Large, XL, XXL, and XXXL

Pre-order for 8th July shipping.

The Syn

Trustworks (signed vinyl pre-order)

Old school prog meets new as Syn leader Steve Nardelli collaborates with Swedish band Moon Safari on 2016's Trustworks. Since the late 1960s, Syn lineups have included Yes greats such as Chris Squire, Peter Banks and Alan White (as well as Francis Dunnery and Tom Brislin). Trustworks is a fitting testament to the band's drive to constantly reinvent its music.

Produced by Jonas Reingold (Flower Kings).

180g vinyl with signed insert. Pre-order for 12th August release.

Sweet Billy Pilgrim

We Just Did What Happened And No-One Came (cd / vinyl pre-orders)

A 2016 Kscope reissue of SBP's critically rated debut album, We Just Did What Happened And No-One Came

The first release in the Kscope Sweet Billy Pilgrim reissue campaign, this 2016 version has been remastered by Tim Elsenburg, has new - re-imagined - cover artwork and features sleeve notes written by Elsenburg.

Available as a CD in digipack and a 180g black vinyl.

Pre-order for 15th July release.


Colosseum Live (double cd pre-order)

A 2016 re-mastered and expanded edition of Colosseum's 1971 live release.

The album features the classic line-up of Jon Hiseman, Dave Greenslade, Dick Heckstall-Smith, Dave Clempson, Chris Farlowe and Mark Clarke.

The bonus disc includes a version of The Valentyne Suite.

Pre-order for July 27th release.


Falling Deeper (cd pre-order)

Budget-priced 2016 edition of Anathema's 2011 release.

Featuring brand new orchestral arrangements of material from Anathema's earliest days, Falling Deeper continued where the acclaimed 2008 release Hindsight left off.

The orchestral arrangements came courtesy of Canterbury music legend Dave Stewart (Egg, Hatfield & The North).

Pre-order for 15th July release.

Ozric Tentacles

At The Pongmaster's Ball (double vinyl pre-order)

Originally released in 2002 as a live CD/DVD, At The Pongmaster's Ball was the first true live album to be released by Ozric Tentacles since the release in 1992 of Live Underslunky.

This 2016 Madfish reissue represents its first release on (180g) vinyl.

Pre-order for 1st July release.