if you have trouble viewing this email, click here to view as a web page


mid-price reissues (various artists pre-orders)

Kscope is introducing new budget editions of several of its major releases.

Available at low prices (with no compromise in packaging), titles include: Steven Wilson's Drive Home, Katatoniaís Dethroned And Uncrowned, Ian Anderson's Homo Erraticus, Anathema's Distant Satellites, Leafbladeís The Kiss of Spirit and Flesh, Sweet Billy Pilgrimís Motorcade Amnesiacs, and the Steve Hogarth/Richard Barbieri release Arc Light.

Titles shipping 12th and 26th August.


Mid-price reissues (various artists pre-orders)

Madfish is introducing new budget editions of several of its major releases.

Available at low prices (with no compromise in packaging), titles include: Familyís A Song For Me and Fearless, Marillionís Marillion.Com and Anoraknophobia, and the deluxe compilation The Very Best of Peter Green / Splinter Group.

Titles shipping 12th and 26th August.

How We Live

Dry Land (cd (pre-order)

How We Live was formed in 1985 by Steve Hogarth and Colin Woore (both previously in The Europeans). Issued in 1987, Dry Land was the bandís sole album.

This 2016 expanded edition of Dry Land has been re-mastered from the original tapes and includes the bonus tracks English Summer and the 12-inch remix of All the Time In The World.

Pre-order for 26th August release.


Capacitor (cd)

Cosmograf's Capacitor - from 2014 - features guest appearances by Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train/ Spock's Beard), Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree), Nick Beggs (Steve Wilson/ Steve Hackett), Andy Tillison (The Tangent), and Matt Stevens.

Cinematic in both its nature and sound, the theme for Capacitor is the storage of the human spirit, and how the imprint of lives are left behind both in a spiritual and technological sense.

Cosmografís 2016 release The Unreasonable Silence is back in stock.

Shipping now.


Hinterland (cd)

Over 5 years in the making, Hinterland is the long-awaited debut release from Tilt.

Band members Robin Boult, David Stewart and Steve Vantsis are best known for recording, writing and touring with Fish, with Vantsis being responsible for most of the arranging and writing on the acclaimed albums, 13th Star and Feast Of Consequences. On Hinterland, the trio are augmented by guitarist Paul Humphreys, singer PJ Dourley, and guest performers John Beck (It Bites) and John Mitchell (Lonely Robot/It Bites), who also mixed the album.

The CD is presented in an embossed digipak with a 12 page booklet.

The first 300 copies come with an exclusive postcard signed by the band.

Shipping now.

Anderson Stolt

The Invention Of Knowledge (cd / double vinyl)

Two Progressive masters at their uncompromising best.

The Invention Of Knowledge is a collaboration between ex-Yes singer Jon Anderson and Flower Kings supremo Roine Stolt, and also features Jonas Reingold, Felix Lehrmann, Tom Brislin, Nad Sylvan and Daniel Gildenlow.

Featuring four epic tracks over its 65 minute duration, the album is available as a cd in digipak and as a double 180g LP in gatefold sleeve (with CD).

Shipping now.