if you have trouble viewing this email, click here to view as a web page


Reality Dream Trilogy (6cd box set pre-order)

A six cd box set collection containing Riverside's Reality Dream studio trilogy, Out Of Myself (2003), Second Life Syndrome (2005) and Rapid Eye Movement (2007), plus the contemporaneous extras and live releases Voices In My Head (2005), Second Live Syndrome (2008) and Rapid Eye Movement II (2007).

Presented in a six panel digipak.

Pre-order for 24th March shipping. N.B. This is the 2011 Polish release on the Mystic Production label.


Into The Woods (cd / double vinyl pre-orders)

Into The Woods, the 2017 album by the legendary Hawkwind, follows the critical acclaim and commercial success of the Top 40 album The Machine Stops.

"Part of this album is a continuation of the story begun in The Machine Stops," says Hawkwind leader Dave Brock, "Living above the ground and into the woods."

Available on CD and as a double LP edition.

Pre-order for 5th May release.

Porcupine Tree

Voyage 34 (cd pre-order)

All four phases of PT's seminal Psychedelic Chill Out breakthrough Voyage 34.

Mid-price CD in sleeve pac with 12 page booklet featuring the 2004 Lasse Hoile artwork revamp.

Pre-order for 17th March release.

Randy McStine

Blank (cd pre-order)

Blank is the 2017 studio release from Randy McStine (The Fringe, Lo-Fi Resistance).

Drawing from a wide array of influences, Blank combines the directness of singer-songwriter approaches with the abstract possibilities of ambient experimentation and ethereal guitar washes.

Blank features appearances from keyboardist Adam Holzman (Steven Wilson) and saxophonist Jesse Molloy (Panic! At The Disco), along with string arrangements from Dave Gregory (XTC).

Pre-order for March 27th shipping.

Kscope Label

Mid Price Reissues (cd pre-orders)

Mid-price digipak reissues of Anekdoten's Chapters, The Pineapple Thief's Magnolia, Lunatic Soul's Walking On A Flashlight Beam, and Steve Hogarth & Richard Barbieri's Not The Weapon But The Hand.

Pre-order for 24th March release.