if you have trouble viewing this email, click here to view as a web page

Steve Jansen & Richard Barbieri

Lumen (vinyl pre-order)

A Kscope vinyl release of Lumen, a recording of the solitary Steve Jansen/Richard Barbieri concert from 1st November 1996.

Performing songs from the duo's Stone To Flesh, Stories Across Borders and Beginning To Melt albums, the show was recorded at the Milky Way as part of the famous Dutch Magazine OOR's 25th anniversary celebrations. Jansen and Barbieri were joined on stage by Mick Karn and Steven Wilson. All that is heard on Lumen is what happened on the night, warts and all. Lumen is, in every sense, a true live album.

180g heavyweight vinyl with cover artwork designed by Carl Glover.

Pre-order for 11th May release.

North Atlantic Oscillation

Glare EP (CD pre-order)

Following on from the 2014 album The Third Day, Glare is the 2015 EP from celebrated Rock-Electronica trio, North Atlantic Oscillation.

The EP includes the previously unreleased Glare (taken from The Third Day sessions), a Steven Wilson remix of Wires, a cover of Leonard Cohen's classic Sisters Of Mercy, and an alternative mix of Penrose.

The EP is also available as a bundle with the LP and CD versions of The Third Day.

Pre-order now for 16th March release.

Todd Rundgren

Global (cd/dvd pre-order)

The limited digipak cd/dvd edition of Todd Rundgren's 2015 studio release Global (a typically inventive amalgam of Rock, Electronica and Soul influences).

The dvd (ntsc, region 0) contains a full 110 minute concert recorded in New York City in March 2012, which features Rundgren and his band (Jesse Gress, Kasim Sulton and Gregg Bendian) performing classic Rundgren tracks and some unexpected material to an enraptured audience.

Pre-order for April 6th release.


2112 - Hologram Edition (vinyl pre-order)

The fourth Rush studio album from 1976 - dominated by the 20 minute plus title track - is one of the band's acknowledged classics.

High-quality limited 'hologram' vinyl edition with download card.

Pre-order for 16th March release.

Tony McPhee

The Hunt (7" vinyl single pre-order)

Limited to 300 copies worldwide, this 7 inch version of Tony McPhee's remarkable 1973 piece The Hunt includes a full colour lyric and art card insert.

The sidelong opus has been carefully condensed by Radiophonic Folk outfit Revbjelde, who also provide screaming electro waltz remix on the b-side.

Pre-order for 9th March release.

Steven Wilson

Hand. Cannot. Erase. (various formats pre-orders)

'Hand. Cannot. Erase.' is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from Steven Wilson. Joined by Guthrie Govan (guitar), Adam Holzman (keyboards), Nick Beggs (bass / stick), and Marco Minneman (drums) - all part of the world-class band that graced The Raven and the 2013/2014 world tours - Wilson recorded 'Hand. Cannot. Erase.' at the renowned Air Studios in London.

Shipping now for 2nd March release.