if you have trouble viewing this email, click here to view as a web page

Van Der Graaf Generator

Do Not Disturb (cd / vinyl pre-orders)

The 13th studio album from the legendary Van Der Graaf Generator.

An album both powerful and tender, Do Not Disturb is another highlight in the career of one of the UK's most unique and influential bands and finds the trio (of Peter Hammill, Hugh Banton and Guy Evans) restlessly pursuing its muse.

Available on CD and limited edition 180g vinyl.

Pre-order for 30th September release.

Porcupine Tree

Nil Recurring (vinyl pre-order)

A 2016 Kscope label 180g clear vinyl edition of Porcupine Tree's Nil Recurring.

The mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the Fear Of A Blank Planet sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007, and represented a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in its own right. The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs.

This is the album's first release on LP.

Pre-order for 12th August release.


Love, Fear and the Time Machine - Special Edition (cd/dvd pre-order)

Love, Fear and the Time Machine is Riverside's sixth studio album from 2015.

Arguably the band's most mature work, the album sees the band return to the melodic and atmospheric Progressive Rock stylings of its debut Out Of Myself.

Special CD/DVD edition featuring 5.1 and 24 bit stereo mixes of the album, extra tracks and video clips.

Pre-order for 22nd July release.

Levin Minnemann Rudess

From The Law Offices Of Levin Minnemann Rudess (cd / cd/dvd pre-orders)

The supernaturally talented trio of Progressive Rock titans follow up their highly successful, self-titled debut album with the brutal yet beautiful From The Law Offices Of.

Available as a CD/DVD (NTSC, Region 0) edition (with copious extras) and a CD edition. The CDs feature three bonus tracks not available digitally.

Pre-order for 15th July release.


English Settlement (cd pre-order)

While looking for the (still 'lost in the archives') multi-track tapes for English Settlement, the original half-inch master tapes were discovered and used as the source from which engineer John Dent has prepared a 2016 'original master edition'.

An album which set standards on its release sounds, if anything, even better now.

Pre-order 22nd July release.

Matt Stevens


Containing six tracks selected from an incendiary live performance in 2014 plus rarities, Archive marks a milestone in Matt Stevens' career as he bids farewell to acoustic live looping in order to concentrate on band work with The Fierce And The Dead.

Available on CD in digipak and limited to an edition of 500 globally.

Pre-order for 22nd July release.


Union (vinyl pre-order)

The thirteenth studio album made by Yes, Union was released in 1991.

Production began in 1990 following the unusual idea to amalgamate two bands featuring current and previous members of Yes at the time (Yes - Chris Squire, Trevor Rabin, Tony Kaye, and Alan White, and ABWH - Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Rick Wakeman, and Bill Bruford).

180g audiophile vinyl edition including an insert with original artwork, liner notes and production info.

Pre-order for 8th July release.


Prog Issue 67 (magazine with cd pre-order)

Issue 67 of Prog contains a major article celebrating Psychedelia and the birth of Prog Rock. Featuring a gloriously groovy 3D cover, such wide-ranging artists as Pink Floyd, Soft Machine, The Moody Blues, Procol Harum, Frank Zappa and Captain Beefheart are analysed and assessed within the context of Prog's evolution. Additionally, a piece on 'the real Syd Barrett' looks at the man behind the enduring myths.

Also includes interviews with Jean Michel Jarre, Robert Reed, Mike Patton, Gail Colson and others.

The covermount cd features Mystery, Panic Room, The Jelly Jam, Security Project and more.

Shipping now.

The Fierce And The Dead


Featuring more outstanding instrumental Post-Prog adventures from Matt Stevens and band, The Fierce and The Dead's five track Magnet EP is presented in a vinyl-style cardboard sleeve.

Pre-order for 1st July shipping.