if you have trouble viewing this email, click here to view as a web page

Andy Partridge

The Fuzzy Warbles Collection (triple cd pre-orders)

Previously issued as 8 full-priced discs with the 9th disc (Hinges) only released as part of a limited edition boxed set, the Fuzzy Warbles series are now available as an affordable collection of three triple CD sets.

Fuzzy Warbles is Andy Partridge's selection of demos through the ages, including songs that were later recorded by XTC, some that were intended for XTC, some that were written with other artists in mind, and some that just didn't fit anywhere else.

Available as three separate triple cd releases (Volumes 1, 2 and 3, Volumes 4, 5 and 6, and Volumes 7 and 8 plus Hinges) and as a postage-saving bundle of all three sets.

Quality, at an irresistible price.

Pre-order for 1st April release.

James Marsh, Chris Roberts and Toby Benjamin

Spirit Of Talk Talk (book pre-order)

Spirit of Talk Talk is a lavishly produced book celebrating the music of Talk Talk and illustrated with images from long-time collaborator and art designer James Marsh.

Displayed alongside original artworks, previously unseen sketches and alternative covers, are rare and previously unseen photographs of the band and a specially commissioned biography of Talk Talk by Chris Roberts.

The book includes the full transcript of Mark Hollis's final interview about the band and numerous tributes and eulogies from musicians, artists, producers, and people who worked with the band.

Includes an extensive preface from founding member Simon Brenner and an introduction from engineer Phil Brown.

'A thing of beauty.' - Mojo

Pre-order for 4th March shipping.

Steven Wilson

Various Titles (cd pre-orders)

Mid-price digipak editions of Steven Wilson's first three studio albums, Insurgentes (2009), Grace For Drowning (2011) and The Raven That Refused To Sing (2013). Insurgentes features a 2016 SW master. Pre-order for 4th March release.

Fovea Hex

The Salt Garden 1

The new EP from Fovea Hex, The Salt Garden 1, is released on Steven Wilson's Headphone Dust label (Steven has long been a fan of Fovea Hex, who also count David Lynch, Brian Eno and Underworld amongst its admirers).

The Salt Garden 1 is the first in a series of 3 EPs released by Headphone Dust in conjunction with German label Die Stadt.

The core FH ensemble of Clodagh Simonds, Michael Begg, Colin Potter, Laura Sheeran. Cora Venus Lunny and Kate Ellis, is joined by special guests Brian Eno and Justin Grounds.

Available as a limited edition CD in a card wallet and a very limited 10 inch vinyl plus CD edition.

Pre-order for 9th March release. A download version will be available on the release date.

Bass Communion

Loss (cd/dvd)

Back in stock and now reduced to 8.00.

Shipping now.

Jethro Tull

Living In The Past (double vinyl pre-order)

Rhino label double 180g vinyl edition of Jethro Tull's essential 1972 compilation.

Containing album tracks, out-takes, live performances, the Life Is a Long Song EP and early non-album singles.

Includes a 20 page booklet (placed alongside one of the two LPs) in a gatefold sleeve.

This 2016 edition is based on the original US release of LITP and has an explanatory track by track listing on a sheet (under the shrinkwrap on the back).

Shipping this week.