if you have trouble viewing this email, click here to view as a web page

The annual PROG Awards took place in London last week.
Burning Shed is proud to be associated with many of the artists and labels nominated.

Congratulations to all involved!

Here is a list of winners as well as links to some fantastic music.

The Anchoress

The Limelight Award

Jon Anderson

Prog God

Big Big Train

Band Of The Year / Live Event Of The Year

The Buggles

The Outer Limits Award

Jon Hiseman

Visionary Of The Year


Album Of The Year

(for Lighthouse)

Jakko Jakszyk

The Chris Squire Virtuoso Of The Year Award

The Mute Gods

The Vanguard Award

Anthony Phillips

The Storm Thorgerson Grand Design Award

(for his Esoteric Reissue Series)


Anthem Of The Year

(for Towards The Blue Horizon from Love, Fear and the Time Machine)

Van Der Graaf Generator

The Lifetime Achievement Award